Back from the ISGB Gathering

The Lori Greenberg Glass Bead Blog has moved.

Please bookmark and subscribe at my new location:

http://lorigreenberg.com/blog

Thanks!  See you there!

3 responses to “Back from the ISGB Gathering

  1. Hi Lori,
    I’m sorry you’re so wiped from the gathering. I wish I could have gone. Never been to one but Oakland seems to be calling my name…

    As far as the New Orleans guys, if you could hang with them, you can hang with anyone, any time! I’m assuming it was the guys with their shop in the French Market…

    I miss home (N.O.). Now, you’ve got me in the mood to party! Speedy recovery to you.

  2. Yep, those are the ones. We had a blast! And wiht their senses of humor, I’m not sure what that says about me.

    Be prepared…if you go to one Gathering you will vow to do whatever it takes to never miss another one!

  3. Hi Lori!! It was so great to see you! Wish there was more time in each day to hang out more with peeps. Hope our paths cross again soon!
    Flame On~
    Fay

Leave a Reply

