Blogs coming out my ears…

The Lori Greenberg Glass Bead Blog has moved.

Please bookmark and subscribe at my new location:

http://lorigreenberg.com/blog

Thanks!  See you there!

4 responses to “Blogs coming out my ears…

  1. I bet you’re blogged out – you’ve got more blogs than me. How do you find all the time to keep these updated and still create all your beautiful beads? I find my own blogs falling behind as I’m having fun creating new beadwork. People who can keep up with all of it just amaze me.

  2. Hi Anne. I’m not really sure how I keep up. Beadmaking, the business of it and blogging are all passions so I find a way and that means having to be really organized and efficient. You wouldn’t know it by looking at my studio but it’s true. I think I’ll have to blog about it. 🙂 See how that works? I can’t help it!

  3. I am worn out just from reading your post…..phew.
    🙂

  4. Pingback: Everybody loves change, right? « glass beads by

Leave a Reply

