Another Thinking Blogger…

The Lori Greenberg Glass Bead Blog has moved.

Please bookmark and subscribe at my new location:

http://lorigreenberg.com/blog

Thanks!  See you there!

5 responses to “Another Thinking Blogger…

  1. Hi Lori,

    Thanks for the kind thoughts. Best wishes to you and your readers.

    Roger von Oech

  2. Thanks Lori….I am honored! Hope you have fun exploring my choices.

  3. Hey Lori . . . I’m honored! Hope I don’t disappoint you or your readers . . . ok, no pressure . . .

  4. Hee hee hee. No pressure. It took me a week to decide!

  5. Pingback: This Eclectic Life

Leave a Reply

