Green grass is over-rated…

s070605a1.jpg

The Lori Greenberg Glass Bead Blog has moved.

Please bookmark and subscribe at my new location:

http://lorigreenberg.com/blog

Thanks!  See you there!

.

4 responses to “Green grass is over-rated…

  1. I love your beads! I’ve given you The Thinking Blogger award. Go to my blog to get the skinny.

    Margot

  2. That’s gorgeous Lori!

  3. Thanks Ms. Margot! I think I will think about who makes me think.

    And thanks Miss Nancy. It flippin’ cracked! Note to self: Do not encase with Lauscha Red. Grrrrr. It looks nice on my computer though.

  4. Bummer Miss Lori… Try…try again!

Leave a Reply

