Effortlessly letting go…

The Lori Greenberg Glass Bead Blog has moved.

Please bookmark and subscribe at my new location:

http://lorigreenberg.com/blog

Thanks!  See you there!

2 responses to “Effortlessly letting go…

  1. Hi Lori! Sorry you lost your camera on the trip to Michigan. Wish you had a picture of that bead you gave away! I bet it’s a beauty! Never lost the camera (knock wood) but lost lots of other things and you’re right – it does make room for better things!

  2. Rumor has it that the ‘boss’ felt guilty and I’ll be getting a picture of it. 🙂

    I’ll keep you posted of what comes my way in the area of better things. I am already so blessed that I can’t even imagine.

Leave a Reply

