ASGB Demo Day, sneak peek…

lori greenberg torch demoThere I am, hard at work at the ASGB demo day.  Like the hair-do?  I’ve been struggling with ‘bangs or no bangs’…whatever the struggle, they’re winning and I’m losing.

I think that was the first bead I was demo-ing and it was a Monet focal nugget with some bear hugs on the side.  What is that? Well, you’ll have to wait for the official demo day post and I’ll show you.  I’m waiting on some other pictures so I can make sure it’s complete with all of the other demo people too.

It was only my second meeting but it was a lot of fun.  I don’t know why I waited so long to go.  Wait, yes I do…it is far from where I live.  But what’s an hour and a half drive each way on a Sunday afternoon, right? My husband might tell you:  A lot!  Next up:  teach a class.  Yikes.

2 responses to “ASGB Demo Day, sneak peek…

  1. I think you look REALLY pretty!!!

  2. Aw. Thanks. When I see myself in deep concentration I feel like I look so angry. 🙂

Leave a Reply

