Proposal for craft book…

Now that I’m focusing on beads (and the business thereof) this place is gonna be rockin’.  Why so much more now than when I was sharing personal, quirky stories too?  I don’t know.  I just know that I’m finding lots of stuff that I want to share with you bead people out there that I thought would just waste space before.  So, you might just be getting more than one post a day now.  I promise not to write a bunch of long ones…only one of those a day.  But if I find something cool, I’m gonna pop it up for you.  That doesn’t mean that the link it contains won’t have something really long to read, like this one:

How to Propose a Craft Book Title by Margo Potter.  Not only is her site nice and blingy pink, but there is some pretty good info there too.  Brains and beauty…what more could you ask for?  I think I’ll head on over and put her on my blogroll too.

One response to “Proposal for craft book…

  1. Thank you so much for the link! I love your beads. I’m a color girl and you get color. Lovely. Exquisite. Juicy!

    I’m adding you to my blog roll.

    Rock on, sista!

Leave a Reply

