Read my feature on the Bead Arts blog…

Cindy Lavin’s Bead Arts Blog has a feature interview on me today.  Even if you don’t want to read more about me you should still check her blog out.  I give it two snaps and a wiggle.

2 responses to “Read my feature on the Bead Arts blog…

  1. Hi Lori!

    I saw your beads on Cyndi’s blog yesterday. They are gorgeous! Just like hard candy. Looking forward to checking out your blog/website.

    bobbi c.
    http://www.bobbichukran.com
    http://www.earthlygarden.com

  2. Nice interview, Lori! And the beads look delicious, as always!

Leave a Reply

