Food as art…

gummy bear chandelier craftzine magazineHow is this for an innovative bead idea?  Gummy Bear Chandelier.  I hear it stays fresh for a long time.  I hope they don’t get ants where the artist lives.

2 responses to “Food as art…

  1. That is so pretty! I never would have guessed it was gummy bears. I bet it smells all fruity, yum!

    It makes me think of the end of Ferris Bueller, when the girl took the gummy bears out of her pocket and offered them to the principal. They were all warm and gooey!

    That was so random.

  2. ROCK the HOUSE!!! Lori, I’ve been back to your blog to look at this at least half a dozen times. I even made adam look. I LOVE THIS! I WANT ONE! Thanks for posting it, Lori!

Leave a Reply

